Pataldhamal Wadhwani College Of Pharmacy, Yavatmal

Moha Phata, Dhamangaon road, Yavatmal-445001 (M.S.)

BOARD OF HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENTS

<u>(2017-20)</u>

Board of Head of The Departments has been constituted in college for smooth conduction of departmental activities of D.Pharm, B.Pharm & M.Pharm courses, To identify infrastructure and educational requirement for department, preparing annual budget of each department for getting approval from management, to contribute in development of colleges and monitoring academic activities of respective department.

The name of members of committee

1) Prof.(Dr) A. V. Chandewar Principal	(Principal and HOD P'chem)	- Chairman
2) Prof.(Dr) M. D.Kshirsagar Professor	- (HOD Pharmaceutics)	- Member
3) Prof.(Dr) M. A. Channawar Professor	- (HOD Quality Assurance)	- Member
4) Prof.(Dr) N. I. Kochar Professor	- (HOD Pharmacology)	- Member
5) Prof.(Dr) C. D. Khadse Asst. Professor	- (HOD Pharmacognosy)	- Member
6) Mr. P. M. Giradkar	- (HOD D. Pharm Course)	- Member

Date- 10-8-2017

Prof.(Dr) A. V. Chandewar Principal